Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 24 days,22 hours,41 minutes,22%
Sunrise: 6:34am
Sunset: 7:33pm
Daylight: 12:59
Moonrise: 4:56am (07-Apr-2021)
Moonset: 3:06pm (07-Apr-2021)
Waning Crescent
22% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sun, 21-Mar-2021 10:41am EDT
March 21 2021 14:41 UTC
Sun, 28-Mar-2021 2:49pm EDT
March 28 2021 18:49 UTC
Sun, 04-Apr-2021 6:03am EDT
April 4 2021 10:03 UTC
Sun, 11-Apr-2021 10:31pm EDT
April 12 2021 02:31 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, 20-Mar-2021 5:38am EDT
March 20 2021 09:38 UTC
Sun, 20-Jun-2021 11:33pm EDT
June 21 2021 03:33 UTC
Wed, 22-Sep-2021 3:22pm EDT
September 22 2021 19:22 UTC
Tue, 21-Dec-2021 11:00am EST
December 21 2021 16:00 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display